© All rights reserved. Powered by YOOtheme.


Eternal glory and fame was bestowed upon the newest champions of The Graybeards Division of the Summer Classic at The Wharf on Thursday, July 28.  The Legends champs were led by MVP John Cortese. Rookie of the Year honors went to Dean Neligan. On the Young Guns side Brian Kelly earned the MVP while several good additions to the league got top rookie honors:  Curtis Borgstede, Joe Caiazzo and Joe Carvalhido.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© All rights reserved. 

Back to Top